Home About SLBA Membership Executive Committee Resources News & Events Photo Gallery Contact Us
 
 
 Executive Committee for the Year 2017/2018  
 
 
   
     
Patron : His Excellency Ambassador for Japan in Sri Lanka
     
President : Mr. Naveen Sooriyarachchi
    Tel: 94 (0)11 4718248/ 94 (0)77 3124913
    Email: naveens@combank.net
     
Vice President : Ms. Druki Martenstyn
    Email: m.druki@gmail.com
     
Secretary : Mr. Janaka Basuriya
    Tel:  94(0)11 2746120/ 94(0)77 6925200
    Email: janaka.basuriya@yahoo.com
     
Asst. Secretary : Mr. Kaushal Amuhengoda
    Email: k.amuhengoda@totalamber.com
     
Treasurer : Mr. Vinnie Gunaratne
    Tel: 94(0)77 2444131
    Email: vandisolutions@yahoo.com 
     
Asst. Treasurer : Ms. S. A. D. Manori
   

Tel: 94(0)11 2670360/ 94(0)77 7602741

    Email: manori.sam@gmail.com
     
     
Committee Members : Ms. Salome Botheju
  Email: chemibot@hotmail.com
     
    Mr. H. D. Ariyasena
    Email: ariyasenah52@yahoo.com
     
    Ms. Pauline Herath
     
    Mr. M. A. Pemasiri
    Email: mapemasiri@yahoo.com
     
    Ms. Indiramali Perera
    Tel: 94(0)77 2046637
    Email: indira@imsss.org
     
    Oshadhie Abeygunawardhane
     
 
 
     
 
2011 - The Sri Lanka Bonsai Association
Last Updated 18 October, 2017